Med Entry UMAT Preparation Courses

Each year Med Entry holds courses to assist students in their preparation for the UMAT Test.

Sydney: Fri 3rd April – Sat 4th April, University of Technology

Sydney: Sun 5th April – Mon 6th April, University of Technology

Sydney: Wed 15th April – Thu 16th April, Macquarie University

Sydney: Sat 30th May – Sun 31st May, University of Technology

Sydney: Sat 20th June – Sun 21st June, Macquarie University

Sydney: Mon 29th June – Tue 30th June, University of Technology

Sydney: Sat 25th July – Sun 26th July, University of Technology

http://www.medentry.edu.au/courses/umat-course-locations

Advertisements